The International Academy of Trading

PROGRAMME DE TRADING COMPLET DE BITCOINS ET CRYPTOMONNAIES

Apprendre le Trading avec des Professionnels

Points Forts des Cours

  • Cours convenants à tous les niveau: débutants, intérmédiaires et avancés
  • Les cours sont en live, dispensés par des professionnels, avec, à la fin, une partie questions/réponses
  • Apprenez à votre propre rythme, vous avez accès aux enregistrements des cours 24h/24 et 7/7
  • Vous avez une équipe de professionnels à votre service pour répondre à vos questions pendant et après les cours
  • Est inclus un certificat de complétude : utile pour votre CV
  • Un logiciel gratuit de trading virtuel: s’essayez au trading sans le moindre risqué
  • Évaluation individuelle avec un trader professionel

Garantie de remboursement

Accessible sur n'importe quel appareil

Témoignages


Bienvenu dans le monde des Crypto-monnaies! Ce cours est ouvert à toute personne et de tous les horizons. Les bitcoins et les crypto-monnaies sont un sujet d'actualité, biens des gens gagnent de d'argent sur ces marchés. Avec le Programme de Trading Complet de Bitcoins et Cryptomonnaies (Cryptocurrency), vous comprendrez en quoi consiste cette nouvelle classe d'actifs et pourquoi vous devriez opérer sur le marché des cryptos. Vous apprendrez comment les technologies de crypto-monnaie et de blockchain fonctionnent en arrière-plan et comment elles façonnent le nouvel Internet.

Au cours de huit leçons, plus un cours supplémentaire en ligne «à la demande», vous découvrirez dans un environnement sain, tous les aspects importants de la crypto-monnaie pour ainsi gagner la confiance nécessaire d’un trading.

Programme de Trading Complet de Bitcoins et Cryptomonnaies

Leçon 1: L'histoire du bitcoin et de la crypto-monnaie

Au cours de la première leçon, vous en apprendrez l'histoire du Bitcoin, la technologie des cryptos et blockchain. Toutes les bases et la terminologie vous seront détaillé et développées. Si vous n'avez jamais entendu parler de cryptos auparavant, c'est le point de départ idéal. Nous vous montrerons comment les crypto-monnaies fonctionnent indépendamment des banques et des gouvernements et pourquoi cela peut constituer un réel avantage. Nous clarifierons les différences entre le Bitcoin et l’Ethereum, la deuxième plus grande plateforme blockchain.

Leçon Bonus - Sur Demande: Blockchain, fonctions de cryptographie et de hachage

Cette leçon est à la demande, vous en apprendrez plus sur la cryptographie et les fonctions de hachage afin d’avoir un œil averti sur le concept de base de la technologie Bitcoin et Blockchain. La crypto-monnaie est la partie visible de l'iceberg de la technologie blockchain. Vous apprendrez comment Satoshi Nakamoto a utilisé des solutions mathématiques simples pour sécuriser l’ensemble du réseau de bitcoins et pourquoi il est pratiquement impossible de pirater la blockchain.

Leçon 2: Les altcoins et les aspects économiques des crypto-monnaies

Au cours de cette leçon, nous allons plus loin dans le monde de la crypto pour en apprendre davantage sur les autres crypto-monnaies pouvant être ajoutées à votre portefeuille pour devenir un trader de rang et diversifié. Vous vous familiariserez avec la formation des prix ainsi que l’aspect financier du monde des crypto-monnaies. En fin de cette leçon, nous vous présenterons certaines sources essentielles en matière de crypto-monnaies et quelques exemples d’un trading professionel.

Leçon 3: Démystifier le trading

Dans cette leçon, nous passons en revue les conditions de trading courantes et expliquons le jargon utilisé par les traders. Plus important encore, nous avons éliminé de nombreux termes inutiles employés par ceux qui veulent simplement paraître impressionnants… et nous nous sommes concentrés sur ce qu’il fallait vraiment améliorer. Nous passons également beaucoup de temps sur la plate-forme de trading en temps réel - nous travaillons ensemble afin de vous fournir des exemples pratiques en passant de la théorie à laction.

Leçon 4: Analyse du marché

Nous couvrons à la fois l'analyse fondamentale et l'analyse technique en utilisant en temps reel la plateforme de trading afin de découvrir comment ces analyses sont utilises par les “Day Traders”, les “Long-term Swing Traders” les Traders Positionnés ains que par les investisseurs eu-mêmes. Nous pensons qu’il n’existe pas seulement «un style de trading pour tous»; Pour cette raison, il est donc préférable de comprendre tous les aspects afin que le trading puisse être abordée de manière beaucoup plus holistique, complète et éclairée avant de plonger dans un style de trading choisi.

Leçon 5: Analyse technique

Nous revenons à la plate-forme de Trading en temps réel afin de comprendre le fonctionnement d'un trader et de savoir comment aborder les marchés d'un point de vue technique. Il est important de toujours aborder notre trading avec une attitude très objective et impartiale - ce que cette méthodologie nous permet de faire - en utilisant des indicateurs techniques tels que le support, la résistance et de nombreux autres indicateurs de base. Encore une fois, nous accédons à la plateforme de trading en temps réel en reliant cette leçon à toutes les précédentes afin de pouvoir comprendre comment notre arsenal de trading se développe, parallèlement à notre confiance.

Leçon 6: Application

Les choses commencent à devenir passionnantes lorsque nous ouvrons la plateforme de trading en temps réel et examinons des outils de trading spécifiques pour nous aider à aborder les marchés de manière très objective en tant que Trader. En examinant ce que nous avons appris à ce jour, nous prenons notre temps pour étudier les graphiques boursiers et nous leur posons des questions. Nous acceptons que le prix nous indique tout ce que nous devons savoir. nous avons simplement besoin de comprendre quelle est l'instruction et d'agir ensuite en conséquence. C'est un cours extrêmement important car il commence à mettre la théorie en pratique!

Leçon 7: Gestion des risques

Peut-être la leçon la plus importante de toutes. Si nous ne comprenons pas parfaitement nos risques dans chaque trade que nous plaçons, nous devrions alors avoir la maîtrise de soi pour ne pas les placer! La gestion du risque nous permet de survivre. La gestion du risque nous protège. La gestion du risque nous permet d'accroître notre capital. En minimisant le capital perdu dans les transactions perdantes, nous pouvons nous concentrer sur la maximisation des profits des transactions réussies, car nous laissons nos transactions gagnantes fonctionner selon une méthodologie contrôlée raisonnable.

Leçon 8: Aspects pratiques du trading et prochaines étapes

Dans notre dernier cours, nous examinons les problèmes qui affectent les traders. Chaque opérateur (ou trader) a le potentiel de réussir, nous voulons donc comprendre ce qui différencie les opérateurs performants des opérateurs non performants. Nous voulons comprendre la différence de mentalité entre les deux et faire tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour nous classer dans la dernière catégorie. Ceci est envisageable avec des processus prédéfinis au prèalable avant l’exécution sans émotion selon des méthodologies spécifiques. Aucune émotion est autorisée dans le trading et dans son execution car il ne s’agit que de processus controlés. Nous terminons en décrivant ce que nous pensons être la prochaine étape pour quiconque souhaitant s’appliquer sérieusement au trading.

€595

Garantie de remboursement

Accessible sur n'importe quel appareil

Témoignages


© 2019 | INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING

LES ÉTUDIANTS DE L’INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING SONT RESPONSABLES DE LEUR PROPRE COMPTE DE TRADING ET DE LEURS PROPRES TRADES. L’INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING NE PEUT ÊTRE TENUE RESPONSABLE DES PERTES FINANCIÈRES SOUMISES À UN ÉTUDIANT. L’INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING NE FOURNIT AUCUN CONSEIL D’INVESTISSEMENT, AUCUN AVIS EXPRIMÉ NI DE DISCUSSIONS PEUVANT ÊTRE CONSIDÉRÉ COMME UN CONSEIL D’INVESTISSEMENT. VOTRE COMPTE DE TRADING FINANCIER, LES OPERATIONS REALISEES SUR VOTRE COMPTE ET LES FONDS DE VOTRE COMPTE CONSTITUENT UN LITIGE ENTRE VOTRE FOURNISSEUR DE COMPTE DE TRADING FINANCIER ET VOUS-MÊME. POUR PLUS DE RENSEIGNEMENTS, VEUILLEZ LIRE NOS TERMES ET CONDITIONS.

The International Academy of Trading

COMPLETE BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADING PROGRAM

Learn To Trade with the Professionals

Course Highlights

  • Award winning trading educator
  • Course applicable to all levels from novices to professionals
  • Fully interactive live online lessons with Q&A in each class
  • All live classes are recorded so you can catch up in your own time
  • Support available throughout course delivery and post-course completion
  • Free access to Practice Trading Software – allowing risk-free trading simulation
  • Certificate of Completion available upon successful course completion
  • Evaluation with one of our professional traders on a one-to-one basis

Money Back Guarantee

Accessible on any device

Course Testimonials


This course is open and accessible to anyone who is interested in digital currencies, regardless of your background or experience. Cryptocurrencies in general, and perhaps Bitcoin specifically, are hugely popular subjects at present and we regularly hear of the fortunes which are made and lost on an almost daily basis within these markets. With the Complete Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Trading Program delivered here by the experts at the International Academy of Trading you will understand exactly what this new asset class is, and what you need to understand in order to begin to trade cryptos correctly. You will learn how the cryptocurrency and blockchain technology works and how they are beginning to shape the new internet.

Over 8 live online lessons, plus a bonus additional “on-demand” online class, you will discover all the important aspects about cryptocurrency and, as result of this education, you will be able to apply yourself more confidently to the markets.

Complete Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Trading Program

Lesson 1: The History of Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency

On the first lesson, you will learn about the general history of Bitcoin, cryptos and blockchain technology. All the basic cryptocurrency-related phrases and terminology will be explained here in detail. If you never heard of cryptos before, this is a fantastic starting point. We will show how cryptocurrencies operates independently from banks and government and why this is seen to be a huge advantage for the consumer. We will discuss the difference between Bitcoin and Ethereum, the largest and second largest blockchain platforms.

Bonus Lesson (On Demand): Blockchain, Cryptography and Hashing Functions

During our on-demand lesson, you will understand more about cryptography and hashing functions in order to learn about the core concepts of Bitcoin and blockchain technology. Cryptocurrencies are the tip of the iceberg of what can be done with blockchain technology. You will learn how the inventor of Bitcoin - Satoshi Nakamoto - used simple mathematical solutions to secure the whole Bitcoin network, and why it is virtually impossible to hack the blockchain.

Lesson 2: Altcoins and the Economics behind Cryptocurrencies

On this final live online lesson in our introductory program, we dive deeper into the world of cryptocurrencies and learn about other digital currencies which can be added to your portfolio on your way to becoming a Master Trader. You will get familiar with price formation and the financial aspects of cryptocurrencies. At the end of this lesson, we will also introduce you to some essential trading sources when trading cryptocurrencies and we will begin the journey into applying technical analysis to the crypto-markets in order to spot potential opportunities within these exciting markets.

Lesson 3: Demystifying Trading

In this lesson we go through the common trading terms and we explain the jargon used by traders. Most importantly, we cut through a lot of unnecessary terminology employed by those who just want to appear impressive, and we concentrate on what to really hone in upon. We also spend a lot of time on the real-time trading platform – working with you to provide practical examples of the theory in action.

Lesson 4: Market Analysis

We cover both fundamental analysis and technical analysis and we use the real-time trading platform to discover how they are both used by day traders, the longer-term swing and positional traders, and by investors. We accept that there is no “one style to suit all” approach when it comes to trading, so it is best to understand all aspects so that trading can be approached in a much more holistic and informed manner before delving into our preferred styles of trading.

Lesson 5: Technical Analysis

We revert again to the real-time trading platform so that we can understand the function of a Trader, and how to approach the markets from a technical perspective. It is important to always approach our trading from a very dispassionate, objective stance – which this methodology allows us to do – through the use of technical indicators such as support, resistance and many other basic indicators. Again, we access the real-time trading platform as we tie this lesson back with all previous ones so that we can understand how our trading arsenal is beginning to grow, along with our confidence.

Lesson 6: Application

Things begin to get exciting as we open the real-time trading platform and look at specific trading tools to help us approach the markets in a very objective sense as a retail trader. By reviewing what we have learned to date, we take our time to study trading charts and we ask questions of them. We accept that the price tells us everything that we need to know; we simply need to understand what the instruction is, and then act accordingly. This is a massively important class as it begins to put the theory into real practice!

Lesson 7: Risk Management

Perhaps the most important lesson of all. Unless we completely understand our risk in each and every trade that we place, we must have the self-control to not place a trade. Risk management allows us to survive. Risk management protects us. Risk management allows us to grow our capital. By minimising the capital lost in losing trades, we can concentrate on maximising the profits of the successful trades because we let our winning trades run in a sensible controlled methodology.

Lesson 8: Practicalities of Trading and Next Steps

In our final class we look at the issues which affect traders. Each trader has the potential to be successful, so we want to understand what differentiates the successful traders from the unsuccessful traders. We want to understand the difference in mindset between both and do our utmost to ensure that we fall into the latter category. This is done by having predefined processes that are executed without emotion according to those specific methodologies. No emotion, just process. We finish by outlining what we believe should be the next steps for anyone hoping to apply themselves seriously to trading.

Money Back Guarantee

Accessible on any device

Course Testimonials


© 2019 | INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING

STUDENTS OF THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN TRADING ACCOUNT AND THEIR OWN TRADES. THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY FINANCIAL LOSS SUFFERED BY ANY STUDENT. THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY OF TRADING DOES NOT GIVE INVESTMENT ADVICE AND ANY OPINIONS EXPRESSED OR DISCUSSIONS THAT TAKE PLACE IN THE ACADEMY CANNOT BE DEEMED TO BE INVESTMENT ADVICE. YOUR FINANCIAL TRADING ACCOUNT, TRADES CARRIED OUT ON YOUR ACCOUNT AND FUNDS HELD IN YOUR ACCOUNT ARE A MATTER BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR FINANCIAL TRADING ACCOUNT PROVIDER. FOR FULL INFORMATION PLEASE READ OUR TERMS & CONDITIONS.